Our Team

Ethos’ greatest asset is its staff. It is one that we are very proud of. One that works together, supports each other and genuinely cares about every family and child that we support. We encourage you to meet our highly qualified team and know that you will value them as much as we do.

Anita North

Psychologist and Director
BAEd, BSocSc(Psych)(Hons)
Assoc MAPS
anita@ethosasia.com

Lam Nguyen

School Success Supervisor
BAEd
ESDM Foundation
lam@ethosasia.com

Long Vo

Senior School Success Assistant
BAEd
DIR Floortime 101
long@ethosasia.com

Uyen Nguyen

School Success Assistant
BA Pedagogy
uyen@ethosasia.com

Phuong Tran

School Success Assistant
BAEd
phuong@ethosasia.com

Tam Nguyen

School Success Assistant
BA (Psych)
BBA

Le Hoang

School Success Assistant
BAEd
TESOL

Nga Nguyen

School Success Assistant
BA (Psych)
nga@ethosasia.com

Hieu Dao

School Success Assistant
BAEd

Tran Doan

School Success Assistant
BAEd

Vy Nguyen

Office Manager
vy@ethosasia.com

 

Huynh Anh

Administration Officer
huynhanh@ethosasia.com

If you are a professional and would like to join our team, please send your resume to anita@ethosasia.com