Our Team

Ethos’ greatest asset is its staff. It is one that we are very proud of. One that works together, supports each other and genuinely cares about every family and child that we support. We encourage you to meet our highly qualified team and know that you will value them as much as we do.

Anita North

Psychologist and Director
BAEd, BSocSc(Psych)(Hons)
Assoc MAPS
anita@ethosasia.com

Nessa Maguire

Behavioural Support Coordinator
BA(Hons), PG HDip (Applied Psychology), GMPSI
nessa@ethosasia.com

Kuma Thach

Occupational Therapist
OT Support Coordinator
Master of Occupational Therapy
kuma@ethosasia.com

Sinead Arthurs

Family Support Coordinator
BSocSc (Hons), MSW (Master of Social Work)
sinead@ethosasia.com

Hilary Nagle

Speech & Language Therapist Speech & Language Therapy Co-ordinator BSc. (Hons) Speech & Language Therapy, IASLT

Nguyen Thanh Hoang Tam

Intensive Support Assistant
BA (Psych)
BBA

Vo Ngoc Thuy Trang

Occupational Therapy Assistant
In-School Support Senior
BA(English), BA Pedagogy

Nguyen Thi Hong Lam

Intensive Support Assistant
BAEd
ESDM Foundation
lam@ethosasia.com

Vo Hoang Long

In-School Support Senior
BAEd
DIR Floortime 101
long@ethosasia.com

Phuong Ngoc Tuyen

Behavioural Support Assistant
Graduate Diploma of Psychology (Advanced)
Mental Health First Aid Australia

Tran Thuc Vy

Speech and Language Support Assistant
BAEd,
TEFL

In-School Support Team

Vy Nguyen

Office Manager
vy@ethosasia.com

 

If you are a professional and would like to join our team, please send your resume to anita@ethosasia.com